Mrs A K Barnes

Learning Support Assistant

Mr T Batchelor

Head of Boarding

Mrs C Beddison

Deputy Head Operational

Mrs E V Bickerton

Cover Teacher

Mr K A Brewer

Head of Design & Technology

Mrs H D E Brice

Head of Maths

Mrs A J Bridges

Maths & Science Teacher

Mrs K Callaghan

Deputy Head of Learning Support

Mr R Carne


Mrs P Charlesworth

Art & DT Teacher

Mrs C E Cooper

Head of Spanish

Mr B Dixon

Head of MFL

Miss F Duncan

Language Teacher

Mrs C Elliott

Learning Support Teacher

Mrs L Everett

Drama Teacher

Mrs A Fenton


Mr N French

Master of Scholars

Mr D J Futcher

Director of IT

Mrs R Godber

Learning Support Teacher

Mrs R T Groocock

Head of Science

Mr T Hall

Assistant Head Academic

Mr M Halstead

Head of Upper School and Latin

Miss S Houghton

Director of Netball

Mrs S Johnston

Humanities Coordinator Form 4-6

Mrs A Jolly

Senior Assistant Head

Mrs E F Lewis

Deputy Head Pastoral

Mrs J Marriott

Chair of Common Room

Miss V M McCambridge

English Teacher

Mrs S Miles

English Teacher

Mrs S Nataraj

Humanities Coordinator Form 1-3

Mrs H Pakenham-Walsh

Deputy Head Academic

Mrs L Parry

French Teacher

Mr M Pearn

Head of Middle School

Mr R W Perry

Director of Art

Mrs K A Radcliffe

Supply Teacher

Mrs E Reed


Mr J Reid


Mrs J A Salt

Head of Learning Support

Miss V Sandford

Learning Support Teacher

Mrs K Schutte

Head of English

Mrs R Seward


Mrs R Sharpe

Food Technology Teacher

Mrs L Smith

Head of RP

Mr C M Stone

Head of Form 5

Mr T Stroud

Head of Computing

Dr A Thomas

Head of Vocal Studies and Choral Music

Mr H Thomas

Assistant Director of Sport

Mrs C L N Tighe

Learning Support Teacher

Mrs L Turner

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs E R Unwin

Head of Lower School

Mrs K D Vowles

Head of Dance

Mr P Waller

Head of Drama

Miss V Wild

Subject Teacher

Mrs R Williams

Head of Prep School Music